Dr. Andrew Mahan

Associate Director, Janssen: Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson

Dr. Arnaud Delobel

R&D and Innovation Director, Strategy & Innovation, Quality Assistance S.A.

Dr. Basak Clements

Janssen: Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson

Dr. Dan Fabris

Harold S. Schwenk Sr. Distinguished Chair in Chemistry, University of Connecticut

Dr. Kalhari Silva

Head of Scientific Innovation and Research, Custom Biologics

David Wallace

Facilitator, BioPhorum

Sarah Currie

Account Manager, BioPhorum

Dr. Shihua Lin

Director - Bioassay Development, AstraZeneca

Dominic Hildebrand

Head of Laboratory - Analytical Development & Quality Control, Bayer

Doan Chau

Global Industry Technical Consultant, Rockwell Automation

Sean Buckley

Chief Information Officer, Immunocore

Fred Dardy

Enterprise Architect Technical Operations - CGT Lead Architect, Roche

Christian Hoferer

Team Head MES & Serialization, Roche

Kim Wilson

Life Sciences Business Consultant, Dassault Systèmes

Mark Dysinger

Associate Director, Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Paul Anderson

Director - Biologics Discovery Automation at Eli Lilly

Peter Rye (PhD)

Application Engineer Pre Sales, Agilent Technologies

David Grant

Global Product Manager, ELGA LabWater

Dr. Farihah Haque

Product Specialist for GPC/SEC at Tosoh Bioscience

Dr. Aurora Fabry-Wood

Product Manager, Cell Line Development, Berkeley Lights

Dr. Sharif Ahmed

Director, Process Validation - Global MSAT-Biotech, Bayer

More speakers to be announced shortly